I am Jen, Jen I am

my journey towards happy and healthy healing…inside and out!

#wheatfree day 1

Day 1:

morning coffee (splenda and non-dairy creamer)

breakfast: Amp Choc Shake with banana and 1TBS Peanut Butter mixed in

snack: yoplait light banana cream pie

lunch: big old chef salad with fat-free italian dressing

afternoon snack: coffee (splenda and non-dairy creamer)

dinner: grilled pork chops, fried cabbage, baked potato with margarine, salt & pepper

snack: apple

later snack: buttery microwave popcorn while watching a movie!

Not a bad day one. I prepped the night before, so many veggies were cleaned and cut – ready to be tossed into a salad.  I am ready for Day 2!!

 

*I hope these posts aren’t boring but I need to track what I eat and if I notice any changes in my body and my blog is where I document it all.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “#wheatfree day 1

what's on your mind....

